My History

Your Viewing History

The history feature on Funky TV remembers which videos you have viewed recently on the website. This information is only stored temporarily and is automatically removed after a short period of inactivity.

If you choose to, it is possible to disable this feature temporarily, but please be aware that the feature will be reactivated next time you use the website.